Board of Directors

Your 2018-2019 Tallahassee Women Lawyers Board

Magie Ozarowski
President
President@mytwl.org

Hannah Monroe
President-Elect
Membership@mytwl.org

Heather Tyndall-Best
Secretary
Secretary@mytwl.org

Jessica Icerman
Treasurer
Secretary@mytwl.org

Molli McGuire
Public Relations Officer
PublicRelations@mytwl.org

Marisa Button
Director of Programs
Programs@mytwl.org

Winifred Acosta
Director of Continuing Legal Education
CLE@mytwl.org

Stacy Biggar
Director of Judicial Reception
JudicialReception@mytwl.org

Katherine L. Viker
Director of Development
Development@mytwl.org

Christi Gray
Director of Mentoring
Mentoring@mytwl.org

Amanda Neff
Director of Newsletter
Newsletter@mytwl.org

Christin F. Gonzalez
FAWL Representative
FAWLrep@mytwl.org

Christian Cutillo
Immediate Past-President
PastPresident@mytwl.org

Jamie Ito
Awards Co-Chair
awards@mytwl.org

Jill Kowalski
Awards Co-Chair
Awards@mytwl.org

Jessica Poarch
Community Service & Special Events Chair
CommunityService@mytwl.org

Dean Nancy Benavides
Employment Chair
Employment@mytwl.org

Olivia P. Klein
Historian
Historian@mytwl.org

Flor Diaz-Wayt
JNC Monitoring Chair
JudicialReception@mytwl.org

Alexandra Akre
JR Development Chair & PACE Mock Trial Co-Chair
JudicialReception@mytwl.org

Wendy S. Loquasto
Legal Services Liaison
LegalServicesLiaison@mytwl.org

Lolia Fernandez
Co-Meetings Coordinator
Meetings@mytwl.org

Felicia Kitzmiller
Co-Meetings Coordinator
Meetings@mytwl.org

Kristen Larson
Mentoring Chair
Mentoring@mytwl.org

Hon. Jessica E. Varn
Sunshine Chair & PACE Mock Trial Co-Chair
Sunshine@mytwl.org

Gigi Rollini
Women’s Exchange Network Chair
WENetwork@mytwl.org

Megan Kachur
Young Lawyers Chair
YoungLawyers@mytwl.org